Season Fixture : Red Stars 11B  (Sat 11B S21)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/10/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 6 - BBA 16    QBC Falcons 25     View
2 24/10/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 7 - BBA 36       Unique Ballers 18  View
3 31/10/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 6 - BBA 15    Notorious Timberwolves 23     View
4 07/11/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 7 - BBA 24    QBC Falcons 33     View
5 14/11/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 6 - BBA 20    FAB Star Chaparrals 25     View
6 21/11/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 5 - BBA 16    Lurchs Nuggetts 31     View
7 28/11/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 5 - BBA 18       Notorious Timberwolves 18  View
8 05/12/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 6 - BBA 26    Unique Ballers 19     View
9 12/12/20 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 7 - BBA 26    Notorious Kings 23     View
10 19/12/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/01/21 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 7 - BBA 18       QBC Falcons 30  View
12 06/02/21 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 6 - BBA 17       FAB Star Chaparrals 14  View
13 13/02/21 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 5 - BBA 8       Lurchs Nuggetts 29  View
14 20/02/21 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 5 - BBA 24    Notorious Timberwolves 10     View
15 27/02/21 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 6 - BBA 23       Unique Ballers 23  View
16 06/03/21 (Sat) 11:10 CRT 7 - BBA     Notorious Kings   View
17 13/03/21 (Sat) BYE BYE