Season Fixture : Red Stars 22M  (Fri 22 Men S21)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/10/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 1 - BBA 37    Obilic 22M Archers 52     View
2 23/10/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 3 - BBA 50       ENFUEGO 32  View
3 30/10/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 1 - BBA 53       On Fire Extreme 52  View
4 06/11/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 1 - BBA 35       On Fire Extreme 51  View
5 13/11/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 2 - BBA 35       Obilic 22M 62  View
6 20/11/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 1 - BBA 22       ENFUEGO View
7 04/12/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 1 - BBA 36    Obilic 22M Archers 57     View
8 11/12/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 2 - BBA 43    Mounties Mayhem 48     View
9 18/12/20 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 1 - BBA 60    On Fire Extreme 37     View
10 29/01/21 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 4 - BBA 49    Obilic 22M 76     View
11 05/02/21 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 4 - BBA 42    ENFUEGO 37     View
12 19/02/21 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 1 - BBA 32       Obilic 22M Archers 46  View
13 26/02/21 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 2 - BBA 41       Mounties Mayhem 21  View
14 05/03/21 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 2 - BBA     On Fire Extreme   View
15 12/03/21 (Fri) 22:30 CRT 2 - BBA     Obilic 22M   View