Season Fixture : Obilic Warriors  (20W Mon Men 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/07/20 (Mon) BYE BYE        
2 13/07/20 (Mon) 20:50 CRT 3 - BBA 65    Unique 48     View
3 20/07/20 (Mon) 21:55 CRT 1 - BBA 40    Chucks 39     View
4 27/07/20 (Mon) 18:40 CRT 2 - BBA 71    Lurchs Juniors 55     View
5 03/08/20 (Mon) 20:50 CRT 3 - BBA 69    United 50     View
6 10/08/20 (Mon) 21:55 CRT 1 - BBA 47    Blazers 47     View
7 17/08/20 (Mon) 19:45 CRT 3 - BBA 73       Jayhawks 54  View
8 24/08/20 (Mon) 20:50 CRT 3 - BBA 52       RDM 45  View
9 31/08/20 (Mon) 21:55 CRT 1 - BBA 70       Qantas Mon 58  View
10 07/09/20 (Mon) 19:45 CRT 3 - BBA 52       Mounties Ninjas 65  View
11 14/09/20 (Mon) 20:50 CRT 3 - BBA 58       Custom Cuts 46  View
12 21/09/20 (Mon) BYE BYE        
13 28/09/20 (Mon) 18:40 CRT 3 - BBA     Unique   View
14 12/10/20 (Mon) 18:40 CRT 2 - BBA     Chucks   View