Season Fixture : Barmera Monash  (Riverland Under 15's 2020)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 10:50 Lakeside Oval 15.19-109       Berri 0.1-1  View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 10:50 Renmark 4.3-27    Renmark 5.11-41     View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:50 Lakeside Oval 2.9-21       Waikerie 14.8-92  View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:50 Lakeside Oval 15.19-109       Loxton North 2.2-14  View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:50 Loxton 6.6-42    Loxton 7.6-48     View
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:50 Berri 14.16-100    Berri 0.0-0     View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:50 Lakeside Oval 5.7-37       Renmark 15.2-92  View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:50 Waikerie 3.6-24    Waikerie 5.4-34     View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:50 Loxton North 9.16-70    Loxton North 0.2-2     View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 10:50 Lakeside Oval 7.5-47       Loxton 7.5-47  View

Finals

2 12/09/20 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:15 Loxton 10.7-67    Loxton 4.5-29     View
3 19/09/20 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
11:15 Renmark 2.4-16       Waikerie 6.6-42  View