Season Fixture : Airport West  (Reserves Premier Division )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:50 Nipper Jordan Oval 18.8-116    Essendon Doutta Stars 6.7-43     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 7.7-49       Aberfeldie 11.18-84  View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:50 Monk Oval 6.11-47    Maribyrnong Park 10.9-69     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 20.12-132       Glenroy 4.5-29  View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 10.5-65       Keilor 19.12-126  View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:50 Greenvale Recreation Reserve 3.4-22    Greenvale 14.16-100     View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lebanon Reserve 6.3-39    Strathmore 15.7-97     View
8 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 11.5-71       Avondale Heights 10.10-70  View
9 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:50 Raeburn Reserve 8.11-59    Pascoe Vale 4.6-30     View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 12.11-83       Essendon Doutta Stars 8.10-58  View
11 13/07/19 (Sat) 11:50 Clifton Park 6.6-42    Aberfeldie 13.12-90     View
12 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 10.4-64       Maribyrnong Park 6.11-47  View
13 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:50 Sewell Reserve 18.12-120    Glenroy 2.6-18     View
14 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 4.7-31    Keilor 18.11-119     View
15 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 7.3-45       Greenvale 10.9-69  View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 6.2-38       Strathmore 21.9-135  View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Canning Reserve 12.11-83    Avondale Heights 4.5-29     View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hansen Reserve 11.16-82       Pascoe Vale 7.6-48  View