Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/11 (Sun) 14:20 Keilor Park Reserve       View
2 17/04/11 (Sun) 14:20 Martin Reserve.       View
3 01/05/11 (Sun) 14:20 Highgate Reserve - Oval 2       View
4 08/05/11 (Sun) 14:20 Martin Reserve.       View
5 15/05/11 (Sun) 14:20 Ormond Park       View
6 22/05/11 (Sun) 14:20 Lakeside Oval       View
7 29/05/11 (Sun) 14:20 Martin Reserve.       View
8 05/06/11 (Sun) 14:20 Martin Reserve.       View
9 19/06/11 (Sun) 14:20 J P Fawkner Reserve       View
10 26/06/11 (Sun) 14:20 Martin Reserve.       View
11 03/07/11 (Sun) 14:20 Canning Reserve       View
12 10/07/11 (Sun) 14:20 Martin Reserve.       View
13 17/07/11 (Sun) 14:20 Martin Reserve.       View
14 24/07/11 (Sun) 14:20 Monk Oval       View

Finals

2 07/08/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:20 Overland Reserve       View
4 21/08/11 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:15 Greenvale Recreation Reserve       View