Season Fixture : Keilor  (Premier Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 12.15-87       Strathmore 7.12-54  View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 11:50 Raeburn Reserve 9.13-67    Pascoe Vale 6.8-44     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 10.8-68       Essendon Doutta Stars 10.8-68  View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 11:50 Shore Reserve 9.13-67    West Coburg 10.8-68     View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 10.6-66       Aberfeldie 7.6-48  View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 11.7-73       Maribyrnong Park 12.8-80  View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:50 Sewell Reserve 19.9-123    Glenroy 7.6-48     View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 4.6-30       Greenvale 11.12-78  View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:50 Canning Reserve 26.15-171    Avondale Heights 3.4-22     View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:50 Lebanon Reserve 7.9-51    Strathmore 8.7-55     View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 20.12-132       Pascoe Vale 7.5-47  View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:50 Nipper Jordan Oval 23.10-148    Essendon Doutta Stars 2.5-17     View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 11:50 Clifton Park 10.10-70    Aberfeldie 9.11-65     View
14 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 8.7-55       West Coburg 7.3-45  View
15 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 30.19-199       Glenroy 5.2-32  View
16 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:50 Monk Oval 14.10-94    Maribyrnong Park 5.3-33     View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:50 Greenvale Recreation Reserve 12.13-85    Greenvale 1.7-13     View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:50 Keilor Reserve 27.17-179       Avondale Heights 1.8-14  View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:50 Windy Hill 6.2-38    Greenvale 12.10-82     View
2 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
11:50 Windy Hill 16.10-106       Strathmore 6.10-46  View
3 16/09/18 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
11:40 Windy Hill 10.2-62    Greenvale 15.8-98     View