Season Fixture : Hillside  (Essendon Ford Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 7.16-58       Taylors Lakes 9.9-63  View
2 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 D S Aitken Reserve 12.15-87    Craigieburn 19.7-121     View
3 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 14.12-96       Oak Park 7.10-52  View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Reserve 14.8-92    Westmeadows 20.17-137     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 Martin Reserve 18.16-124    Hadfield 21.10-136     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 18.15-123       Tullamarine 7.15-57  View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 23.19-157    Northern Saints 9.9-63     View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 15.24-114       Glenroy 11.2-68  View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 Lionheart Reserve 15.12-102    Taylors Lakes 11.10-76     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 10.8-68       Craigieburn 23.18-156  View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 J P Fawkner Reserve 17.9-111    Oak Park 11.9-75     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 7.13-55       Westmeadows 7.11-53  View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 31.19-205       Hadfield 11.8-74  View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Leo Dineen Reserve 9.10-64    Tullamarine 17.10-112     View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Reserve 26.12-168       Northern Saints 6.3-39  View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 Sewell Reserve 16.11-107    Glenroy 10.12-72     View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) BYE BYE