Season Fixture : Hillside  (Reserves Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 10.11-71       Taylors Lakes 11.4-70  View
2 16/04/16 (Sat) 11:45 D S Aitken Reserve 11.9-75    Craigieburn 10.12-72     View
3 23/04/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 21.19-145       Oak Park 3.3-21  View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 11:45 Willowbrook Reserve 8.9-57    Westmeadows 13.12-90     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 11:45 Martin Reserve 23.17-155    Hadfield 6.4-40     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 10.9-69       Tullamarine 5.9-39  View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 11:45 Charles Mutton Reserve 22.22-154    Northern Saints 2.1-13     View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 12.8-80       Glenroy 7.6-48  View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 11:45 Lionheart Reserve 8.7-55    Taylors Lakes 14.10-94     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 7.5-47       Craigieburn 9.6-60  View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 11:45 J P Fawkner Reserve 15.8-98    Oak Park 7.6-48     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 6.15-51       Westmeadows 9.4-58  View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 29.18-192       Hadfield 5.6-36  View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 11:45 Leo Dineen Reserve 6.17-53    Tullamarine 3.3-21     View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 11:45 Hillside Reserve 31.16-202       Northern Saints 0.0-0  View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 11:45 Sewell Reserve 26.15-171    Glenroy 2.6-18     View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 21/08/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
11:45 Windy Hill 7.5-47       Taylors Lakes 7.7-49  View