Season Fixture : Port Melbourne  (2020 Division 1 Senior)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/20 (Fri) 19:30 Peanut Farm Reserve     St Kilda City   View
2 18/04/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     Dingley   View
3 25/04/20 (Sat) 14:00 Dunlop Reserve     East Malvern   View
4 02/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     Highett   View
5 09/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 Ben Kavanagh Reserve     Mordialloc   View
6 23/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 Wellington Reserve     Oakleigh District   View
7 30/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     St Paul's McKinnon   View
8 13/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 Bentleigh Reserve     Bentleigh   View
9 20/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     Cheltenham   View
10 27/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     St Kilda City   View
11 04/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 Souter Oval     Dingley   View
12 11/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     East Malvern   View
13 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 Turner Road Reserve     Highett   View
14 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     Mordialloc   View
15 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     Oakleigh District   View
16 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 McKinnon Reserve     St Paul's McKinnon   View
17 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Murphy Reserve     Bentleigh   View
18 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Jack Barker Oval     Cheltenham   View