Season Fixture : Nar Nar Goon  (McDonalds U12 White 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 13/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 20.17-137       North Dandenong 0.0-0  View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 Rutter Park Memorial Reserve 6.9-45    Tooradin-Dalmore 3.1-19     View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 20.14-134       Lyndhurst 1.0-6  View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 3.4-22       Koo Wee Rup 2.6-18  View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Timbarra Reserve 12.9-81    Berwick North 0.1-1     View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Cora Lynn Reserve 4.6-30    Cora Lynn 1.5-11     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 18.19-127       Cranbourne Gold 0.0-0  View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Lois Twohig Reserve 16.10-106    North Dandenong 2.6-18     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 Nar Nar Goon Recreation Reserve 5.5-35       Tooradin-Dalmore 3.3-21  View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Marriott Waters Oval 1 17.12-114    Lyndhurst 0.0-0     View

Finals

2 12/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
11:00 Major Recreation Reserve Oval 2 1.1-7    Koo Wee Rup 4.1-25     View
3 19/08/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
11:00 Marriott Waters Oval 2 0.7-7       Cora Lynn 2.5-17  View