Season Fixture : Carlton   (2020 VFL Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/05/20 (Sat) 16:35 Downer Oval     Williamstown   View
2 16/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 La Trobe University, Bundoora     Collingwood   View
3 23/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 IKON Park     Casey Demons   View
4 30/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Western Bulldogs   View
5 06/06/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Hawthorn   View
6 14/06/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 20/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 Huntly Football Ground     Southern Saints   View
8 27/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 Arden St - North Melbourne     North Melbourne   View
9 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 IKON Park     Geelong   View
10 11/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 IKON Park     Essendon   View
11 19/07/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria Park     Collingwood   View
13 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 IKON Park     North Melbourne   View
14 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 La Trobe University, Bundoora     Richmond   View
15 16/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 Casey Fields     Casey Demons   View
16 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Bill Lawry Oval     Darebin   View