Season Fixture : North Melbourne  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 8.11-59    Werribee 14.14-98     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 10.5-65    Casey Demons 18.11-119     View
3 20/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 5.10-40       Essendon 20.14-134  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 9.15-69       Port Melbourne 19.10-124  View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 IKON Park 7.10-52    Northern Blues 12.17-89     View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:30 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 17.11-113       Geelong 14.9-93  View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 9.10-64    Footscray 12.11-83     View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 17.7-109       Richmond 11.14-80  View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 10.10-70    Williamstown 19.9-123     View
11 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 8.12-60    Frankston 16.14-110     View
12 23/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 6.5-41    Collingwood 9.7-61     View
14 07/07/19 (Sun) 11:40 Arden St - North Melbourne 14.14-98       Sandringham 5.11-41  View
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 4.8-32    Essendon 12.10-82     View
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 16.9-105    Coburg 15.12-102     View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 8.13-61       Northern Blues 21.10-136  View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 11.9-75       Box Hill Hawks 10.13-73  View
19 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 GMHBA Stadium 5.6-36    Geelong 21.11-137     View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 13.8-86       Footscray 13.14-92  View
21 25/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE