Season Fixture : Western Bulldogs  (2020 VFL Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Darebin   View
2 16/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Richmond   View
3 23/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Hawthorn   View
4 30/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Carlton   View
5 07/06/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 13/06/20 (Sat) 11:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval     North Melbourne   View
7 21/06/20 (Sun) 15:00 Downer Oval     Williamstown   View
8 27/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 Windy Hill     Essendon   View
9 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Collingwood   View
10 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Arden St - North Melbourne     North Melbourne   View
11 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Southern Saints   View
12 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 Swinburne Centre     Richmond   View
13 02/08/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Casey Demons   View
15 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 GMHBA Stadium     Geelong   View
16 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval     Southern Saints   View