Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/13 (Sat) 16:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 17.14-116    10.11-71     View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 09:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 9.12-66       11.15-81  View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 19.12-126    9.20-74     View
4 28/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 14.12-96       18.19-127  View
5 05/05/13 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 17.8-110    8.11-59     View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 11:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 15.14-104       11.9-75  View
8 02/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 10.9-69    7.8-50     View
9 08/06/13 (Sat) 09:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 15.11-101       11.3-69  View
10 15/06/13 (Sat) 10:00 Preston City Oval 7.16-58       11.9-75  View
11 22/06/13 (Sat) 11:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 5.6-36       12.14-86  View
12 29/06/13 (Sat) 10:00 Casey Fields 3.7-25    7.10-52     View
13 06/07/13 (Sat) 10:00 ETU Stadium 3.10-28    19.16-130     View
14 20/07/13 (Sat) 10:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.15-75    8.6-54     View
15 28/07/13 (Sun) 10:00 Preston City Oval 14.11-95       11.13-79  View
16 04/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 SkyBus Stadium 12.12-84    9.14-68     View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 21.13-139       3.2-20  View
18 18/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 15.13-103       9.11-65  View
19 24/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 Downer Oval 10.10-70    13.19-97     View

Finals

1 01/09/13 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
11:00 ETU Stadium 21.19-145    5.2-32     View
2 08/09/13 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
11:00 ETU Stadium 13.9-87    17.16-118     View