Season Fixture : Eastern Ranges  (2020 NAB League Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/20 (Sun) 12:30 MARS Stadium     Northern Knights   View
2 29/03/20 (Sun) 13:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval     Calder Cannons   View
3 05/04/20 (Sun) 12:30 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval     Oakleigh Chargers   View
4 18/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Recreation Reserve     Gippsland Power   View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 10:30 Box Hill City Oval     Gold Coast Suns Academy   View
7 09/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval     Sydney Swans Academy   View
8 16/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Healesville Sporting Complex     Geelong Falcons   View
9 30/05/20 (Sat) 10:30 UTAS Stadium     Tasmania Devils   View
11 13/06/20 (Sat) 13:30 Shepley Oval     Dandenong Stingrays   View
12 20/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 Warrawee Park     Calder Cannons   View
13 28/06/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 05/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 MARS Stadium     Greater Western Victoria Rebels   View
16 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval     Dandenong Stingrays   View
17 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval     Sandringham Dragons   View
18 02/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 Deakin Reserve     Murray Bushrangers   View
19 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park)     Western Jets   View