Season Fixture : Frankston  (2021 VFL Mens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/04/21 (Fri) 19:30 SkyBus Stadium 20.6-126       Coburg 14.12-96  View
2 24/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 16.8-104    North Melbourne 5.9-39     View
3 01/05/21 (Sat) 19:00 SkyBus Stadium 13.14-92       Aspley 10.11-71  View
4 08/05/21 (Sat) 13:35 Downer Oval 4.7-31    Williamstown 17.13-115     View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:05 Windy Hill 10.8-68    Essendon Bombers 12.11-83     View
6 21/05/21 (Fri) 19:30 SkyBus Stadium 5.17-47       Footscray Bulldogs 19.14-128  View
7 27/05/21 (Thu) 19:10 SkyBus Stadium     Richmond   View
8 06/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 12/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:30 SkyBus Stadium 13.15-93       Northern Bullants 10.4-64  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:05 Olympic Park Oval 9.11-65    Collingwood 16.8-104     View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 18:30 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 9.18-72    Sydney Swans 6.8-44     View
13 09/07/21 (Fri) 19:30 SkyBus Stadium 18.14-122       Port Melbourne 4.3-27  View
14 16/07/21 (Fri) 19:30 SkyBus Stadium     Sandringham   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium     Richmond   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium     Williamstown   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium     Sandringham   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium     Port Melbourne   View