Season Fixture : Zillmere  (2020 SEQJ Under 9 Central Pearl)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Zillmere - O'Callaghan Park     Aspley Gillespie   View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:15 Aspley - Brendale (No.1 Oval)     Aspley Sarri   View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:15 Sandgate - Duncan Oval     Sandgate Green   View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Aspley - Brendale (No.1 Oval)     Aspley Marquis   View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:15 Zillmere - O'Callaghan Park     Aspley Bedford   View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Zillmere - O'Callaghan Park     Aspley Young   View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Sandgate - Duncan Oval     Sandgate White   View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Aspley - Brendale (No.1 Oval)     Aspley Gillespie   View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:15 Zillmere - O'Callaghan Park     Aspley Sarri   View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Zillmere - O'Callaghan Park     Sandgate Green   View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Zillmere - O'Callaghan Park     Aspley Marquis   View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 Aspley - Brendale (No.1 Oval)     Aspley Bedford   View