Season Fixture : Woodville South  (Division C4 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 9.10-64    Walkerville 10.5-65     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:15 Haslam Oval 2.5-17    Pembroke OS 12.14-86     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 16.13-109       Colonel Light Gardens 4.3-27  View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:15 Edwardstown Oval 12.8-80    Edwardstown 10.6-66     View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 15.16-106       Golden Grove 2.9-21  View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:15 Thomas Farms Oval (Price) 8.13-61    Mitcham 5.1-31     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 12.16-88       CBC Old Collegians 4.6-30  View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:15 West Lakes Shore Oval 7.8-50    SMOSH West Lakes 7.9-51     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 12.7-79       Walkerville 7.8-50  View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:15 Blair Athol Reserve 16.9-105    PHOS Camden 3.4-22     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 18.21-129       Pembroke OS 3.4-22  View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:15 StreetFleet Park (Mortlock Pk) 0.0-156    Colonel Light Gardens 0.0-10     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 11.9-75       Edwardstown 7.4-46  View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:15 Harpers Field 25.10-160    Golden Grove 2.0-12     View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 21.14-140       Mitcham 3.6-24  View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:15 Thebarton Oval 6.9-45    CBC Old Collegians 6.2-38     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:15 Ledger Oval 11.9-75       SMOSH West Lakes 5.3-33  View

Finals

2 31/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:00 West Lakes Shore Oval 5.9-39       SMOSH West Lakes 8.8-56  View
3 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
10:15 West Lakes Shore Oval 10.6-66       Walkerville 4.3-27  View
4 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:00 Simonds Park (St Marys) 12.4-76    SMOSH West Lakes 6.5-41     View