Season Fixture : Flinders Park  (Womens Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 15:30 Flinders Park 11.10-76       Athelstone W 1.5-11  View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 17:00 Flinders Park 2.6-18       Mitcham 4.8-32  View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 15:30 Flinders Park 5.8-38       Gepps Cross 3.3-21  View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 17:00 Flinders Park 8.7-55       Smithfield 3.2-20  View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 15:30 Sturt Oval 2.0-12    Marion 2.7-19     View
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 17:00 Max Amber Sportsfield 11.9-75    Athelstone W 1.3-9     View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 15:30 Thomas Farms Oval (Price) 2.2-14    Mitcham 3.10-28     View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 15:30 Duncan Fraser Reserve 6.10-46    Gepps Cross 3.3-21     View

Finals

1 29/08/20 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:45 Flinders Park 11.5-71       Gepps Cross 2.1-13  View
2 05/09/20 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:30 Sturt Oval 9.6-60    Marion 0.2-2     View
3 12/09/20 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:20 Simonds Park (St Marys) 1.2-8    Mitcham 6.12-48     View