Season Fixture : Flinders Park  (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 12:15 Klemzig Oval 18.13-121    Gaza 4.4-28     View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:15 Flinders Park 16.13-109       Edwardstown 10.2-62  View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:15 Harpers Field 12.12-84    Golden Grove 7.8-50     View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:15 Flinders Park 14.4-88       Modbury 2.10-22  View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:15 Flinders Park 16.21-117       Westminster OS 3.2-20  View
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:15 Largs North Reserve 17.9-111    North Haven 5.1-31     View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:15 Plympton Oval 3.11-29    Plympton 4.6-30     View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:15 Flinders Park 17.13-115       CBC Old Collegians 3.4-22  View

Finals

2 12/09/20 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 Harpers Field 3.4-22       Golden Grove 14.6-90  View
3 19/09/20 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
12:15 Largs North Reserve 12.10-82       Plympton 5.9-39  View
4 26/09/20 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:15 Norwood Oval 9.9-63    Golden Grove 9.11-65     View