Season Fixture : Westside Wanderers  (Division 5 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 16:00 Westside Football Club   Toowong Terriers View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Venom 4     View
3 18/04/17 (Tue) 20:30 Westside Football Club   Pen Power - Div 5 View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park   Samford Hillbillies 4     View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Westside Football Club 1       Mitchelton Greyhounds View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket Div 5 View
7 07/06/17 (Wed) 19:30 Westside Football Club   Ridge Hills United FC View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 02/08/17 (Wed) 18:45 New Farm Park   New Farm United 2     View
10 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Dunmore Park   Toowong Terriers 5     View
11 11/07/17 (Tue) 19:30 Westside Football Club   Virginia Venom View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 AJ Kelly Field   Pen Power - Div 5 4     View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Westside Football Club 1       Samford Hillbillies View
14 09/08/17 (Wed) 19:30 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Greyhounds 2     View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 06:45 Westside Football Club     Newmarket Div 5   View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Stanley Day Park   Ridge Hills United FC 3     View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Westside Football Club 1       New Farm United View