Season Fixture : Toowong Firsts  (Division 2 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/06/17 (Mon) 19:30 Dunmore Park 4       Mitchelton Mustangs View
2 22/05/17 (Mon) 19:00 Samford Parklands Field 1   Samford Old Boys 4     View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 18:45 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City View
4 30/04/17 (Sun) 16:30 Dunmore Park Field 2 4       Virginia Vanguard View
5 07/05/17 (Sun) 15:30 New Farm Park   New Farm 1 1     View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park   UQFC DG View
7 30/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Holmes 2     View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 1   Mitchelton Mustangs 2     View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Dunmore Park 1       Samford Old Boys View
10 16/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park 2       Brisbane City View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Vanguard 3     View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park 3       New Farm 1 View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Uni of Qld Field 5   UQFC DG View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park 4       Mitchelton Holmes View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park 3       Mitchelton Mustangs View
16 23/08/17 (Wed) 19:00 Harold Brown Park   Samford Old Boys View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City 6     View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park 1       Virginia Vanguard View

Finals

1 01/09/17 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
20:30 Uni of Qld Field 5   UQFC DG 1     View
2 08/09/17 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
18:45 Samford Parklands Field 1   Samford Old Boys 2     View
3 15/09/17 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:30 South Pine Sporting Complex Field 1   Brisbane City 7     View