Season Fixture : Mitchelton Holmes  (Division 2 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/07/17 (Mon) 18:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City 2     View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 1 3       Virginia Vanguard View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 New Farm Park   New Farm 1 5     View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 2 2       UQFC DG View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park   Samford Old Boys 6     View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Mustangs 2     View
7 30/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 2 2       Toowong Firsts View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 1 2       Brisbane City View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 2   Virginia Vanguard 4     View
10 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 2 1       New Farm 1 View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Uni of Qld Field 5   UQFC DG 3     View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 3   Samford Old Boys View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 2 4       Mitchelton Mustangs View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Dunmore Park   Toowong Firsts 4     View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City 2     View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 1   Virginia Vanguard View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 New Farm Park   New Farm 1 1     View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 3 1       UQFC DG View