Season Fixture : Samford Renegades  (Division 3 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/17 (Wed) 19:30 Harold Brown Park   Samford Rangers Village People View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park 4       West End Kurilpa View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 18:45 O'Callaghan Park 1   Northern Wanderers 2     View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 Samford Parklands Field 2 3       Brighton II View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Westside Football Club   Westside Wood Ducks View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Harold Brown Park 2       The Lakes Div 5 View
7 19/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 2   Virginia Valiants 2     View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Colin Thiele Field 9       Mitchelton Mavericks View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket Postal View
10 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Harold Brown Park 1       Samford Rangers Village People View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park   West End Kurilpa 2     View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Colin Thiele Field   Northern Wanderers View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Wakefield Park   Brighton II 2     View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Harold Brown Park   Westside Wood Ducks View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kinsellas Fields No. 2   The Lakes Div 5 3     View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park 1       Virginia Valiants View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 1   Mitchelton Mavericks View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park 1       Newmarket Postal View

Finals

1 01/09/17 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
20:30 Harold Brown Park   Northern Wanderers View