Season Fixture : Virginia Valiants  (Division 3 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/07/17 (Sun) 15:30 O'Callaghan Park 1   Northern Wanderers 1     View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Wakefield Park   Brighton II 3     View
3 19/04/17 (Wed) 19:30 Westside Football Club   Westside Wood Ducks 2     View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1 4       The Lakes Div 5 View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket Postal 1     View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Teralba Park 3   Mitchelton Mavericks View
7 19/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 2 2       Samford Renegades View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 08:30 Harold Brown Park   Samford Rangers Village People 1     View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 2 7       West End Kurilpa View
10 14/08/17 (Mon) 19:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1 3       Northern Wanderers View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 1 1       Brighton II View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Westside Wood Ducks View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields No. 2   The Lakes Div 5 View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 1 4       Newmarket Postal View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1 2       Mitchelton Mavericks View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park   Samford Renegades 1     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 16:00 Albert Bishop Park Field 1 3       Samford Rangers Village People View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Davies Park   West End Kurilpa View

Finals

1 01/09/17 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 2   Brighton II View
2 08/09/17 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
19:00 Albert Bishop Park Field 1 1       Northern Wanderers View