Season Fixture : West End Kurilpa  (Division 3 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/03/17 (Sun) 13:00 Davies Park   Mitchelton Mavericks View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park   Samford Renegades 4     View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park   Samford Rangers Village People View
4 30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Davies Park 3       Newmarket Postal View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 O'Callaghan Park 1   Northern Wanderers 8     View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 13:00 Davies Park 1       Brighton II View
7 30/05/17 (Tue) 19:30 Westside Football Club   Westside Wood Ducks 5     View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Davies Park 1       The Lakes Div 5 View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 2   Virginia Valiants 7     View
10 16/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 2   Mitchelton Mavericks 5     View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park 2       Samford Renegades View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 18:45 Harold Brown Park   Samford Rangers Village People 2     View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 16:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Postal 1     View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Davies Park 1       Northern Wanderers View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Wakefield Park   Brighton II 3     View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 Davies Park   Westside Wood Ducks View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields No. 2   The Lakes Div 5 3     View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Davies Park   Virginia Valiants View