Season Fixture : Westside Wood Ducks  (Division 3 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 17:45 Westside Football Club 1       Newmarket Postal View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 Kinsellas Fields No. 2   The Lakes Div 5 6     View
3 19/04/17 (Wed) 19:30 Westside Football Club 2       Virginia Valiants View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 1   Mitchelton Mavericks View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Westside Football Club   Samford Renegades View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Harold Brown Park   Samford Rangers Village People 3     View
7 30/05/17 (Tue) 19:30 Westside Football Club 5       West End Kurilpa View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 18:45 O'Callaghan Park 1   Northern Wanderers 2     View
9 09/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Westside Football Club 1       Brighton II View
10 16/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket Postal 2     View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Westside Football Club 7       The Lakes Div 5 View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Valiants View
13 08/08/17 (Tue) 19:30 Westside Football Club 1       Mitchelton Mavericks View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Harold Brown Park   Samford Renegades View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Westside Football Club   Samford Rangers Village People View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 Davies Park   West End Kurilpa View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Westside Football Club 1       Northern Wanderers View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Wakefield Park   Brighton II 2     View