Season Fixture : West End Partisans  (Division 1 - 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/03/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park 1       Peninsula Power View
2 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 South Pine Sporting Complex field 4   ACE United 3     View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 20:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City Div 1 7     View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 18:45 McCook Park   Newmarket 3     View
6 14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park 2       Virginia Villains View
7 07/06/17 (Wed) 19:30 Teralba Park 1 4       Legendary Mustangs View
8 02/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Dalton Park 1   Peninsula Power 1     View
9 14/08/17 (Mon) 20:00 Uni of Qld Field 5 1       ACE United View
10 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park 4       Brisbane City Div 1 View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park 2       Newmarket View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Villains View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 1   Legendary Mustangs 1     View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park 4       Peninsula Power View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 18:45 South Pine Sporting Complex Field 3   ACE United 1     View
17 18/08/17 (Fri) 20:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)     Brisbane City Div 1   View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 03/09/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:00 Davies Park 2       Newmarket View
2 08/09/17 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
19:00 AJ Kelly Field   Peninsula Power 4     View