Season Fixture : Peninsula Power  (Division 1 - 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/16 (Fri) 20:30 Dalton Park 3 3       West End Partisans View
2 24/05/16 (Tue) 19:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City 1     View
4 15/04/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 22/04/16 (Fri) 18:45 McCook Park   Newmarket View
6 29/04/16 (Fri) 20:30 Dalton Park 3 1       Virginia Villains View
7 06/05/16 (Fri) 20:30 South Pine Sporting Complex Field 1   ACE United 1     View
8 13/05/16 (Fri) 20:30 AJ Kelly Field 4       Legendary Mustangs View
9 20/05/16 (Fri) 20:30 Wakefield Park   Brighton Red 2     View
10 29/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Davies Park   West End Partisans View
11 03/06/16 (Fri) 20:30 AJ Kelly Field   Brisbane City View
12 10/06/16 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 1   Legendary Mustangs 5     View
13 17/06/16 (Fri) 18:45 McCook Park   Newmarket 2     View
14 08/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 Dalton Park 2 1       Newmarket View
15 15/07/16 (Fri) 18:45 Albert Bishop Park Field 1   Virginia Villains 1     View
16 22/07/16 (Fri) 20:30 AJ Kelly Field 4       ACE United View
17 29/07/16 (Fri) 20:30 Teralba Park 1   Legendary Mustangs 1     View
18 05/08/16 (Fri) 19:00 Dalton Park 2 6       Brighton Red View
19 19/08/16 (Fri) 18:45 AJ Kelly Field 3       West End Partisans View
20 26/08/16 (Fri) 20:30 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City View

Finals

1 02/09/16 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
18:45 Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park)   Brisbane City View
3 16/09/16 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:45 South Pine Sporting Complex Field 1 3       Brisbane City View