Season Fixture : Broadview U13 (2)  (2019 Under 13 North Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/19 (Fri) 19:10 Broadview Oval 8.1-49       Tea Tree Gully U13 Black 3.13-31  View
2 26/04/19 (Fri) 18:10 Harpers Field (Golden Grove) 4.3-27    Golden Grove U13 White 10.14-74     View
3 03/05/19 (Fri) 19:30 Broadview Oval 0.0-67       Eastern Park U13 1.1-7  View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Lindblom Park 8.4-52    Pooraka U13 3.1-19     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 Broadview Oval 5.2-32       Athelstone U13 0.0-92  View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:10 Tea Tree Gully Main (Pertaringa Oval) 2.1-13    Tea Tree Gully U13 Black 9.9-63     View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Broadview Oval 3.5-23       Golden Grove U13 White 2.4-16  View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Dwight Reserve 0.0-89    Eastern Park U13 4.5-29     View
9 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 Broadview Oval 4.6-30       Pooraka U13 2.7-19  View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Max Amber Sportsfield 1.2-8    Athelstone U13 0.0-68     View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Broadview Oval 4.5-29       Tea Tree Gully U13 Black 4.6-30  View
12 26/07/19 (Fri) 19:30 Harpers Field Bottom Oval 1.4-10    Golden Grove U13 White 0.0-70     View
13 02/08/19 (Fri) 19:30 Dwight Reserve 8.4-52    Eastern Park U13 7.6-48     View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Lindblom Park 10.8-68    Pooraka U13 6.7-43     View
15 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Broadview Oval 1.7-13       Athelstone U13 10.5-65  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 Houghton Districts Oval 2.12-24    Tea Tree Gully U13 Black 10.6-66     View