Season Fixture : Coorparoo  (2016 QFA South Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coomera - Coomera Sports Park 28.23-191    Coomera 2.5-17     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 20.21-141    Burleigh 14.5-89     View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Alexandra Hills - Swoosh Finance Oval 27.17-179    Alexandra Hills 4.2-26     View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Springwood - Lowe Oval 16.14-110    Springwood 23.6-144     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 30.27-207       Coolangatta Tweed 5.5-35  View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 15.6-96    Robina 8.10-58     View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Kenmore - Rocklands Sporting Ground 13.19-97    Kenmore 10.9-69     View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 16.7-103       Bond University 10.10-70  View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 2)     Yeronga South Brisbane   View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 14.13-97       Burleigh 8.6-54  View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 32.28-220       Coomera 6.4-40  View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Eximm Oval 16.24-120    Coolangatta Tweed 8.9-57     View
13 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 27.23-185       Alexandra Hills 9.6-60  View
14 09/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 24.20-164    Yeronga South Brisbane 14.8-92     View
15 20/07/16 (Wed) 18:30 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 14.14-98       Springwood 16.10-106  View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Bond University 16.17-113    Bond University 16.11-107     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 25.16-166       Kenmore 6.8-44  View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 28.24-192       Robina 7.2-44  View

Finals

2 27/08/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 Coorparoo - Giffin Park (Oval 1) 13.17-95       Springwood 12.12-84  View
4 10/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:00 Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1) 8.9-57       Springwood 8.6-54  View