Season Fixture : Camberwell/Caulfield  (Under 15 Girls 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:15 Eric Raven Reserve 10       Eltham/Surrey Park 14  View
2 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Eric Raven Reserve 4       Footscray 15  View
3 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Greenwich Reserve 1   Williamstown Women Gold 10     View
4 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 Eric Raven Reserve 5       Newport 11  View
5 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 Lower Eltham Park 2   Williamstown Women Blue 18     View
6 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 Angliss Reserve 1   Footscray 16     View
7 23/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 Eric Raven Reserve   Camberwell 21  View
9 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:15 P.J. Lynch Reserve 1   Newport 18     View
10 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:15 Caulfield Park 1 1       Williamstown Women Blue 21  View
11 28/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 P.J. Lynch Reserve 1 5       Eltham/Surrey Park View
13 11/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 Caulfield Park 1 9       Williamstown Women Gold 12  View
14 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 Eric Raven Reserve   Camberwell 16     View