Season Fixture : Gungahlin Jets  (2019 Actew AGL AFL Canberra 17's Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Lindwall Oval 1.11-17    Marist College 8.8-56     View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 Amaroo 101 1.0-6       Eastlake Red 17.18-120  View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 Kambah 107 0.2-2    Tuggeranong Hawks 18.26-134     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 Amaroo 101 2.0-12       Eastlake Black 15.11-101  View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Amaroo 101 0.0-0       Ainslie Red 20.15-135  View
6 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Amaroo 101 8.7-55       Ainslie Black 7.7-49  View
7 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Kingston Oval 0.0-0    Eastlake Red 24.19-163     View
8 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Gordon 102 3.3-21    Tuggeranong Hawks 9.17-71     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Amaroo 101 4.7-31       Magpies 15.14-104  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Kingston Oval 8.8-56    Eastlake Black 12.10-82     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 Reid 101 6.2-38    Ainslie Black 12.13-85     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:35 Reid 101 5.8-38    Ainslie Red 16.11-107     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 Adero Law Nest 6.3-39    Magpies 17.15-117     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 Amaroo 101 4.7-31       Marist College 6.11-47  View