Season Fixture : St George Dragons  ( AFL Sydney Women's Division Three 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 Gore Hill Oval 3.4-22    North Shore Bombers 4.5-29     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:30 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) 5.11-41    Newtown Breakaways 0.0-0     View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Blacktown ISP Oval 2 1.4-10    Western Magic 3.7-25     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 16:40 Ern Holmes Oval 4.4-28    Pennant Hills Demons 1.1-7     View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Olds Park 1.2-8       Southern Power 8.5-53  View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:30 Blacktown ISP Oval 2 4.5-29    Western Magic 3.4-22     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 Mona Park 3.3-21    Holroyd Parramatta Goannas 9.9-63     View
8 31/05/19 (Fri) 19:15 Olds Park 0.0-69       Newtown Breakaways 0.0-0  View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Olds Park 5.12-42       Pennant Hills Demons 1.2-8  View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Waratah Oval 2.7-19    Southern Power 4.3-27     View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 16:50 Olds Park 3.2-20       UTS Australian Football Club 1.2-8  View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 Olds Park 5.11-41       UTS Australian Football Club 0.0-0  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 Olds Park 5.5-35       Manly Warringah Wolves 2.2-14  View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Olds Park 11.11-77       North Shore Bombers 0.0-0  View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Olds Park 3.1-19       Holroyd Parramatta Goannas 3.8-26  View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Olds Park 3.6-24       Manly Warringah Wolves 4.6-30  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
09:00 Rosedale Park 10.7-67    UTS Australian Football Club 3.6-24     View
2 31/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 Kanebridge Oval 11.3-69       Manly Warringah Wolves 2.5-17  View
3 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
09:00 Henson Park 8.4-52       Southern Power 3.8-26  View
4 15/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
09:00 Blacktown ISP Oval 1 10.6-66    Holroyd Parramatta Goannas 7.12-54     View