Season Fixture : Sydney University  (AFL Sydney Men's Division One 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 08:50 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 8.13-61    Pennant Hills Demons 4.8-32     View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 7.13-55       Nor-West Jets 10.9-69  View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 08:45 Trumper Park 9.13-67    UTS Australian Football Club 6.8-44     View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:20 Henson Park 7.10-52       Randwick City Saints 5.8-38  View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:20 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 17.8-110       Wollondilly Knights 7.7-49  View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Monarch Oval 12.4-76    Campbelltown Blues 0.6-6     View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:40 Blacktown ISP Oval 1 9.4-58    North Shore Bombers 6.6-42     View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 11.6-72       Pennant Hills Demons 10.6-66  View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:50 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 8.8-56       Randwick City Saints 9.14-68  View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 9.7-61       Nor-West Jets 5.7-37  View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 08:45 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) 11.7-73    UTS Australian Football Club 3.3-21     View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 17:30 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 10.4-64       Campbelltown Blues 5.6-36  View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 Hannaford Oval 9.14-68    Wollondilly Knights 5.10-40     View
14 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 4.8-32       North Shore Bombers 9.11-65  View
15 04/08/18 (Sat) 13:55 Pioneers Park 4.14-38    Randwick City Saints 4.3-27     View
16 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:40 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 22.10-142       UTS Australian Football Club 4.6-30  View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Bensons Lane 7.4-46    Nor-West Jets 2.10-22     View

Finals

1 25/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:20 Rosedale Park 7.12-54       Pennant Hills Demons 9.3-57  View
2 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
09:00 Blacktown ISP Oval 1 7.7-49       North Shore Bombers 3.1-19  View
3 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
11:10 Blacktown ISP Oval 1 6.10-46    Pennant Hills Demons 8.6-54     View