Season Fixture : Sunshine Coast Wave  (Men's SEQ Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/18 (Sat) 17:30 Nambour Christian College Court 1 8       Moreton Bay Futsal View
2 06/10/18 (Sat) 16:00 Bowen Hills YMCA Court 1 10    Arana United 5     View
3 13/10/18 (Sat) 18:40 Redlands College International Court 1   Redlands United Futsal Premier Men 5     View
4 20/10/18 (Sat) 17:30 Carrara Indoor Sports Stadium   Galaxy - SEQ Men 5     View
5 01/12/18 (Sat) 12:00 Bundaberg PCYC Multiplex 14       Bundaberg Futsal - SEQ Men View
6 03/11/18 (Sat) 19:00 Clontarf Beach State High School Court 1 14    Moreton Bay Futsal 7     View
7 10/11/18 (Sat) 17:30 Nambour Christian College Court 1 10       Arana United View
8 17/11/18 (Sat) 16:30 Nambour Christian College Court 1 4       Redlands United Futsal Premier Men View
9 24/11/18 (Sat) 17:30 Nambour Christian College Court 1 6       Galaxy - SEQ Men View
10 01/12/18 (Sat) 17:30 Bundaberg PCYC Multiplex 17    Bundaberg Futsal - SEQ Men 8     View

Finals

1 08/12/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
18:30 Anna Meares Velodrome 10       Redlands United Futsal Premier Men View
2 09/12/18 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
16:30 Anna Meares Velodrome   Galaxy - SEQ Men 1     View