Season Fixture : Stirling Lions  (U13 - PS4 NPL WA)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Group B

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 10:15 SafeRad Stadium   Rockingham City 3     View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 09:45 Macedonia Park A 1       Sorrento 11  View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 De Lacey Reserve A   Bayswater City 2     View
4 01/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta 2     View
5 08/05/16 (Sun) 10:45 Macedonia Park A   Melville City View
6 15/05/16 (Sun) 11:30 Walter Road Reserve C   Inglewood United 2     View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Macedonia Park A   South West Phoenix View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) 09:45 Macedonia Park A 2       Joondalup City View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium A   ECU Joondalup 5     View
10 12/06/16 (Sun) 09:45 Macedonia Park A   Rockingham City View
11 19/06/16 (Sun) 09:45 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento 2     View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 Macedonia Park A 1       Bayswater City View
13 03/07/16 (Sun) 09:45 Macedonia Park A   Balcatta View
14 17/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 Len Shearer A   Melville City 7     View
15 24/07/16 (Sun) 09:45 Macedonia Park A 2       Inglewood United View
16 31/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 WML Stadium 2   South West Phoenix 2     View
17 07/08/16 (Sun) 08:15 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City 1     View
18 14/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A   ECU Joondalup View