Season Fixture : Stirling Lions  (U12 - PS4 NPL WA)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Group B

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 SafeRad Stadium   Rockingham City View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A 1       Sorrento View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 08:00 De Lacey Reserve A   Bayswater City View
4 01/05/16 (Sun) 08:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta View
5 08/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park B 3       Melville City View
6 15/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A   Inglewood United View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 Macedonia Park A   South West Phoenix View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A 3       Joondalup City View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium B   ECU Joondalup 4     View
10 12/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A 6       Rockingham City View
11 19/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento 2     View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A 2       Bayswater City View
13 03/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A 1       Balcatta View
14 17/07/16 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer A   Melville City 1     View
15 24/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A   Inglewood United View
16 31/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 WML Stadium   South West Phoenix View
17 07/08/16 (Sun) 08:15 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City View
18 14/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park B 1       ECU Joondalup View