Season Fixture : Northern Tigers FC  (U14 - NPL NSW Women's 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/19 (Sun) 08:30 Valentine Sports Park No.1   Football NSW Institute 1     View
2 17/03/19 (Sun) 10:30 Lynwood Park No.1   Macarthur Rams Womens FC View
3 24/03/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1   Blacktown Spartans FC View
4 31/03/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 4       NWS Koalas FC View
5 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1   Manly United FC View
6 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners FC 2     View
7 22/04/19 (Mon) 08:30 Lake Macquarie Regional Football Facility   Emerging Jets 1     View
8 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 1       Sydney University SFC View
9 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 1       Illawarra Stingrays View
10 12/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 Peter Moore Field   Sydney Olympic FC View
11 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1   Bankstown City FC View
12 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1   Football NSW Institute View
13 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 4       Macarthur Rams Womens FC View
14 09/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 Blacktown Football Park No.1   Blacktown Spartans FC View
15 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Christie Park No.1   NWS Koalas FC 2     View
16 23/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 Cromer Park No.1   Manly United FC View
17 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 2       North Shore Mariners FC View
18 07/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 2       Emerging Jets View
19 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University SFC View
20 21/07/19 (Sun) 08:30 JJ Kelly Park   Illawarra Stingrays View
21 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 2       Sydney Olympic FC View
22 04/08/19 (Sun) 08:30 Jensen Park No.1   Bankstown City FC View

Finals

1 10/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Valentine Sports Park No.2 3       Emerging Jets View
2 17/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
08:30 Valentine Sports Park No.2   Sydney University SFC 5     View