Season Fixture : Central Coast Mariners FC  (1st - PS4 NPL 2 NSW Men's 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/17 (Sun) 13:30 Pluim Park No.1 1       Marconi Stallions FC View
2 11/03/17 (Sat) 19:00 Blacktown Football Park No.1   Blacktown Spartans FC View
3 19/03/17 (Sun) 17:00 zLilys Football Centre   Hills Brumbies FC 5     View
4 25/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 Valentine Sports Park No.2   Northern Tigers FC View
5 01/04/17 (Sat) 18:00 Pluim Park No.1 2       St George FC View
6 09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Valentine Sports Park No.2   Mounties Wanderers FC 1     View
7 15/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 Lynwood Park No.1   Macarthur Rams FC 4     View
8 22/04/17 (Sat) 18:00 Pluim Park No.1 2       Bankstown Berries FC View
9 29/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 Blacktown Football Park No.1   Western Sydney Wanderers FC 3     View
10 06/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Pluim Park No.1 3       North Shore Mariners FC View
11 13/05/17 (Sat) 19:00 Popondetta Park No.1   Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC View
12 20/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Pluim Park No.1 8       Bankstown City FC View
13 27/05/17 (Sat) 19:00 Valentine Sports Park No.2   Spirit FC View
14 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Marconi Stadium No.1   Marconi Stallions FC 1     View
15 11/06/17 (Sun) 17:00 Valentine Sports Park No.2 4       Blacktown Spartans FC View
16 17/06/17 (Sat) 17:00 Pluim Park No.1 2       Hills Brumbies FC View
17 24/06/17 (Sat) 17:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1 2       Northern Tigers FC View
18 02/07/17 (Sun) 17:00 Seymour Shaw   St George FC 2     View
19 08/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 Pluim Park No.1 2       Mounties Wanderers FC View
20 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 Pluim Park No.1 5       Macarthur Rams FC View
21 22/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown Berries FC 2     View
22 17/08/17 (Thu) 13:30 Valentine Sports Park No.2 2       Western Sydney Wanderers FC View
23 06/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners FC 2     View
24 12/08/17 (Sat) 16:00 Pluim Park No.1 2       Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC View
25 20/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Jensen Park No.1   Bankstown City FC 2     View
26 27/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre 1       Spirit FC View

Finals

1 03/09/17 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
16:30 zLilys Football Centre 1       North Shore Mariners FC View