Season Fixture : Alamein FC  (U16 - NPL VIC Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/02/19 (Sat) 11:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)   Calder United SC 7     View
2 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   NTC U15 4     View
3 09/03/19 (Sat) 11:20 Wembley Park - (NPL)   Box Hill United SC 3     View
4 17/03/19 (Sun) 11:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC 2     View
5 29/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 Monterey Reserve - Pitch 1   Southern United FC 1     View
6 31/03/19 (Sun) 14:00 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) - (NPL)   FC Bulleen Lions 5     View
7 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Geelong Galaxy FC View
8 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Bayside United FC View
9 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:30 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   South Melbourne FC View
10 05/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Calder United SC View
11 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       NTC U15 View
12 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Box Hill United SC View
13 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 6       Heidelberg United FC View
14 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Monterey Reserve - Pitch 1   Southern United FC View
15 09/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   FC Bulleen Lions View
16 15/06/19 (Sat) 15:15 Stead Park - Pitch 1   Geelong Galaxy FC View
17 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bayside United FC View
18 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 1       South Melbourne FC View
19 07/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Calder United SC View
20 22/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   NTC U15 View
21 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:20 Wembley Park - (NPL)   Box Hill United SC 1     View
22 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Heidelberg United FC View
23 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve 1       Southern United FC View
24 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 1       FC Bulleen Lions View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:15 Stead Park - Pitch 1   Geelong Galaxy FC 2     View
26 01/09/19 (Sun) 14:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bayside United FC 1     View
27 07/09/19 (Sat) 11:30 Henry Scott Oval 13 - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 2     View