Season Fixture : Melbourne University  (Winter 2019 Tues Mens A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/19 (Tue) 19:40 MSAC Show Court 10 45       Fighting Ducks 83  View
2 16/04/19 (Tue) 22:10 MSAC Show Court 10 47    Knights 46     View
3 30/04/19 (Tue) 21:20 MSAC Show Court 10 61       Powerhouse 1 50  View
4 07/05/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Show Court 10 67       Francescas Bar 59  View
5 14/05/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Show Court 10 44       New Jack Swing 42  View
6 21/05/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Show Court 10 32    St Leonards Rockets 42     View
7 28/05/19 (Tue) 21:20 MSAC Show Court 10 47       Oracle 50  View
8 04/06/19 (Tue) 19:40 MSAC Show Court 10 39       Fighting Ducks 63  View
9 11/06/19 (Tue) 22:10 MSAC Show Court 10 61    Knights 47     View
10 18/06/19 (Tue) 21:20 MSAC Show Court 10 48       Powerhouse 1 54  View
11 25/06/19 (Tue) 22:10 MSAC Show Court 10 57       Francescas Bar 70  View
12 02/07/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Show Court 10 46       New Jack Swing 48  View
13 09/07/19 (Tue) 19:40 MSAC Show Court 10 60       Oracle 47  View
14 16/07/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Show Court 10 43    St Leonards Rockets 45     View
15 23/07/19 (Tue) 19:40 MSAC Show Court 10 49       Fighting Ducks 44  View
16 30/07/19 (Tue) 22:10 MSAC Show Court 10 66    Redbacks 74     View
17 06/08/19 (Tue) 21:20 MSAC Show Court 10 68       Powerhouse 1 58  View
18 13/08/19 (Tue) 22:10 MSAC Show Court 10 48       Francescas Bar 46  View
19 20/08/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Show Court 10 50       New Jack Swing 46  View
20 27/08/19 (Tue) 21:20 MSAC Show Court 10 70       Oracle 44  View

Finals

1 03/09/19 (Tue)
(Semi Final 2)
21:00 MSAC Show Court 10 54    St Leonards Rockets 56     View