Season Fixture : Chinchilla Honey Bears  (2019 TFL - Premier Ladies)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/03/19 (Fri) 19:00 Dalby PCYC   West Wanderers Black View
2 10/03/19 (Sun) 11:00 West Wanderers Field 2 12       Gatton Redbacks FC View
3 06/05/19 (Mon) 13:00 Highfields Oldham Oval   Highfields FC Ladies 4     View
4 23/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground   Rockville Rovers FC View
5 31/03/19 (Sun) 11:00 Commonwealth Oval Field 1   Willowburn Ladies 5     View
6 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 USQFC Field 6   USQ FC 3     View
7 13/04/19 (Sat) 17:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 11       West Wanderers White View
8 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 West Wanderers Field 1   West Wanderers Black 4     View
9 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 10       Gatton Redbacks FC View
10 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Highfields Oldham Oval   Highfields FC Ladies 4     View
11 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Middle Ridge Park Field 1 1       Rockville Rovers FC View
12 08/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Commonwealth Oval Field 1   Willowburn Ladies 3     View
13 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 1       USQ FC View
14 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 West Wanderers Field 1   West Wanderers White View
15 06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground   West Wanderers Black View
16 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Gatton Dixon Oval   Gatton Redbacks FC View
17 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground   Highfields FC Ladies View
18 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Captain Cook Reserve Des McGovern   Rockville Rovers FC 5     View
19 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 2       Willowburn Ladies View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 USQFC Field 6   USQ FC 1     View
21 24/08/19 (Sat) 17:00 West Wanderers Field 1   West Wanderers White View