Season Fixture : OOBC 10B Spurs  (S19/20 Sat U10 Boys D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 19/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 7 16       DSD Dolphins B10 Green View
4 26/10/19 (Sat) 09:40 Dandenong Court 2 24    Rowville Rockets B10 Silver 15     View
5 09/11/19 (Sat) 09:40 Dandenong Court 8 19       Berwick B10-Hoops 22  View
6 16/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Dandenong Court 2   SE Stingers JM 22     View
7 23/11/19 (Sat) 08:00 Dandenong Court 6 22    DSD Dolphins B10 White 13     View
8 30/11/19 (Sat) 10:10 Volleyball Court 5   DSD Dolphins B10 Green 32     View
9 07/12/19 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 4 13       Vales U10 Panthers 12  View
10 14/12/19 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 4 24    Berwick B10-Hoops 16     View
11 01/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 St Johns Crt 1 16       SE Stingers JM View
12 08/02/20 (Sat) 08:00 Dandenong Court 6 19       DSD Dolphins B10 White 18  View
13 15/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Dandenong Court 8 7       DSD Dolphins B10 Green 25  View
14 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Dandenong Court 9 17    Vales U10 Panthers 15     View
15 29/02/20 (Sat) 11:20 Dandenong Court 2 30       Berwick B10-Hoops 16  View

Finals

1 14/03/20 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
08:00 Dandenong Court 5     DSD Dolphins B10 White   View