Season Fixture : DSD Dolphins B12 Red  (S19/20 Sat U12 Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/10/19 (Sat) 11:20 Dandenong Court 4 13    Vales U12 Wildcats 12     View
2 12/10/19 (Sat) 11:50 Dandenong Court 9 16       Titans Magic 21  View
3 19/10/19 (Sat) 12:10 Dandenong Court 2 23       Berwick B12-Wolves 20  View
4 26/10/19 (Sat) 12:10 Dandenong Court 7 17    Titans Lakers 32     View
5 09/11/19 (Sat) 11:20 Dandenong Court 9 12       Titans Lynx 37  View
6 16/11/19 (Sat) 12:10 Dandenong Court 8 18    Rowville Rockets B12 Yellow 31     View
7 23/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 Dandenong Court o10 20    Berwick B12-Tigers 32     View
8 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:00 Dandenong Court 9 21       Vales U12 Panthers 33  View
9 07/12/19 (Sat) 12:40 Dandenong Court 8 19    Vales U12 Jaguars 41     View
10 14/12/19 (Sat) 11:20 Dandenong Court 4 20       Rowville Rockets B12 Yellow 31  View
11 01/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Dandenong Court 9 14    Berwick B12-Wolves 25     View
12 08/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 Dandenong Court 7 12       Titans Lakers 32  View
13 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 Dandenong Court o10   Titans Lynx 35     View
14 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 Dandenong Court 8 16       Berwick B12-Tigers 29  View
15 29/02/20 (Sat) 13:50 Dandenong Court 4 15    Vales U12 Panthers 34     View