Season Fixture : Berwick B14-Phoenix  (S19/20 Sat U14 Boys C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:30 Dandenong Court 7 25    Dingley warriors 32     View
6 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:30 Dandenong Court 7 28    Rowville Rockets B14 Bronze 15     View
7 23/11/19 (Sat) 16:20 Dandenong Court 2 24       Dingley warriors diamond 28  View
8 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:20 Dandenong Court o10 10    Dingley warriors 39     View
9 07/12/19 (Sat) 14:20 Dandenong Court o10 30       Vales U14 Lions 20  View
10 14/12/19 (Sat) 14:20 Dandenong Court o10 24    Berwick B14-Lakers 35     View
11 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:10 Dandenong Court o10 3       DSD Dolphins B14 Maroon 24  View
12 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:10 Dandenong Court o10 24    Titans Jazz 31     View
13 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:40 Dandenong Court 3 14       Rowville Rockets B14 Bronze 17  View
14 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:20 Dandenong Court 4 23    Dingley warriors diamond 27     View
15 29/02/20 (Sat) 15:10 Volleyball Court 2 28       Dingley warriors 48  View