Season Fixture : Western Knights SC  (11s White - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/06/20 (Sun) 10:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Wembley Downs SC   View
2 28/06/20 (Sun) 12:20 Rosalie Park - 3 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC (Gold)   View
3 05/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Noranda City FC   View
4 12/07/20 (Sun) 10:20 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     North Beach SC   View
5 19/07/20 (Sun) 08:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Subiaco AFC (Maroon)   View
6 26/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Subiaco AFC (Gold)   View
7 02/08/20 (Sun) 11:00 Kingfisher Park - 10s - 12s     Ballajura AFC   View
8 09/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Dianella Junior SC Inc   View
9 16/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 Swan View Park C (10s-12s)     Swan United FC   View
10 23/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers Junior FC (White)   View
11 30/08/20 (Sun) 11:15 UWA Sports Park 6     UWA Nedlands FC   View
12 06/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Wembley Downs SC   View
13 13/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers Junior FC (Black)   View
14 20/09/20 (Sun) 08:30 Noranda Sports Complex C (10s-12s)     Noranda City FC   View
15 27/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 Football West Game Forfeit     North Beach SC   View
16 04/10/20 (Sun) 10:10 Football West Game Forfeit     Subiaco AFC (Maroon)   View