Season Fixture : Torquay Bayles  (2019 Under 15 Div 5 Geelong Advertiser Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Anakie Reserve 4.3-27    Anakie/North Shore 14.12-96     View
2 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Polwarth Oval 9.10-64       Bannockburn Turnley 4.3-27  View
3 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Richmond Oval 13.5-83    East Geelong Thomson 5.7-37     View
4 14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 West Oval 2.5-17    Geelong West Giants Grey 13.8-86     View
5 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 McCartney Oval 5.4-34       Torquay Pyers 15.8-98  View
6 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Anakie Reserve 4.4-28    Anakie/North Shore 4.3-27     View
7 14/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Grenville Oval 5.6-36       Leopold B 4.6-30  View
8 21/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Polwarth Oval 3.5-23       Inverleigh 6.10-46  View
10 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Victoria Park 6.6-42    Bannockburn Turnley 4.1-25     View
11 11/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 McDonald Reserve 6.7-43    South Barwon Brebner 1.2-8     View
12 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Grenville Oval 16.10-106       East Geelong Thomson 3.7-25  View