Season Fixture : Torquay Pyers  (2019 Under 15 Div 5 Geelong Advertiser Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Grenville Oval 9.14-68       Bannockburn Turnley 0.1-1  View
2 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:15 Polwarth Oval 11.16-82       Inverleigh 1.5-11  View
3 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Collendina Reserve     Ocean Grove 3   View
4 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Grenville Oval 16.11-107       South Barwon Brebner 2.0-12  View
5 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 McCartney Oval 15.8-98    Torquay Bayles 5.4-34     View
6 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Grenville Oval 18.8-116       Geelong West Giants Grey 4.0-24  View
7 14/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Richmond Oval 17.21-123    East Geelong Thomson 0.1-1     View
8 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Windsor Park 6.14-50    Anakie/North Shore 3.1-19     View
9 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Grenville Oval 8.11-59       Leopold B 2.5-17  View
10 04/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 09/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Inverleigh Reserve 9.7-61    Inverleigh 1.1-7     View
12 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Polwarth Oval 16.20-116       Bannockburn Turnley 1.0-6  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:30 Windsor Park 13.7-85       Anakie/North Shore 3.7-25  View
3 08/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
10:50 McDonald Reserve 15.5-95       Anakie/North Shore 3.3-21  View